J.K. Rowling Announces New Books on the World of Harry Potter

J.K. Rowling Announces New Books on the World of Harry Potter

London, Jun 4th – The renowned British writer J.K. Rowling, creator of the Harry Potter saga, announced on Monday the publication of four new electronic books related to this series of novels, next June 27.

So far, the stories will carry the following titles: A Journey through Enchantments and Defense Against Dark Arts, A Journey through Potions and Herbology, A Journey through Divination and Astronomy, and A Journey through the Care of Magical Creatures.

According to the writer’s publisher, Pottermore, in addition to exploring the origins of magic through history and folklore, the e-books will also include notes, pages of manuscripts and enchanting drawings as previously seen in Harry Potter: A Story of Magic.

The first two ebooks (digital books) will see the light on June 27, while the last pair will do so shortly thereafter, announced their managers.

All volumes will be designed by the British Rohan Daniel Eason.

Initially, the books will be available in English, French, Italian and German, through the main purchasing platforms.(Prensa Latina)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s